Premier League Champion's Club - Join Us
The Sussex T20 Champions
Sussex T20 Champions

Men’s Cricket

We have four teams, all of whom were successful last year. The 4ths won their league and were promoted. We hope to repeat that level of success in the 2019 season.

We have a square nurtured to County Standard since it was first laid in 1990. We continue to invest – at the end of last season, the outfield was levelled and more drainage installed. Our second pitch was levelled as well.

Sussex Premier League title wins: 2017
Sussex League Cup title wins: 1st XI, 1994, 2015, 2nd  XI, 2015
Sussex League T20 Cup wins: 1st XI 2018 (2nd XI 2018 Runners Up)


As part of our continuing commitment to develop our players, we are developing our coaching to enable us to continue to play the best possible standard of competitive cricket at all levels. The U18 Development side competes in the Surrey Trust League with the aim of processing talented players through to the Second and first team squads. The youth section fields teams at U9 to U16 in competitive league and cup games throughout the season.

Indoor Nets Practice

Thursday, 7 March 2019 – 25 April 2019
8.00pm – 9.30pm

Outdoor Nets Practice (weather permitting and during the cricket season)

From Wednesday, 1 May for the remainder of the cricket season
6.00pm – 8.00pm