Premier League Champion's Club - Join Us
Cricket Equipment
Management Committee

Management Committee

President Geoff Border 07970 027617 geoff-border@msn.com
Chairman Geoff Border 07970 027617 geoff-border@msn.com
Vice Chairman Carole Kinnear 07973 668784 carole@carolekinnear.com
Secretary Andy Hayes 07714 757237 andyrhayes@btinternet.com
Treasurer Delia Cave 01342 312694 dcave@sackvilleschool.org.uk
Assistant Treasurer Bill De Meyer 01342 32662 bill.demeyer@btinternet.com
Fixtures Secretary Andy Hayes 07714 757237 andyrhayes@btinternet.com
Publicity Officer Carole Kinnear 07973 668784 carole@carolekinnear.com
Sussex League Representative Alan Collinge 01342 313925 collinge42@btinternet.com
Central Sussex League Representative Geoff Border 07970 027617 geoff-border@msn.com
Coaching Co-Ordinator Phil Andrews 07896 569264 andrewsphil57@gmail.com
Junior Administrator Andy Hayes 07714 757237 andyrhayes@btinternet.com
Club Welfare Officer Andy Hayes 07714 757237 andyrhayes@btinternet.com
Women’s/Girls Team Secretary (Acting) Andy Hayes 07714 757237 andyrhayes@btinternet.com
Bonus Ball Administrator Alan Baily 07711 220042 abaily57@gmail.com
Co Opted Grant Bateman 07939 583812 grant@hammerwoodltd.co.uk
Co Opted Andrew Derham 07500 282198 a.derham@sky.com