Premier League Champion's Club - Join Us
Cricket Equipment. East Grinstead CC
Committee

Committee

President – Geoff Border
07970 027617  |  geoff-border@msn.com

Chairman – Kristian Hunt
07815 428674  | kristianphunt@hotmail.co.uk

Vice Chairman – Will Adkin
07775 433912  |  wadkin99@hotmail.co.uk

Vice Chairman – Carole Kinnear
07973 668784  |  carole@carolekinnear.com

Vice Chairman – Nik Trotter
07735 024601  | juniors@eastgrinsteadcricketclub.org.uk

Secretary – Will Adkin
07775 433912  |  wadkin99@hotmail.co.uk

Treasurer – Alex Evans
treasurer@eastgrinsteadcricketclub.org.uk

Assistant Treasurer- Darija Sarkes
treasurer@eastgrinsteadcricketclub.org.uk

Fixtures Secretary – Andy Hayes
07714 757237  |  andyrhayes@btinternet.com

Publicity Officer – Carole Kinnear
07973 668784  |  carole@carolekinnear.com

Sussex League Representative – Alan Collinge
01342 313925  |  collinge42@btinternet.com

Sussex League Representative – Geoff Border
07970 027617  |  geoff-border@msn.com

Head of Juniors – Nik Trotter
07735 024601  |  juniors@eastgrinsteadcricketclub.org.uk

Junior Administrator – Andy Hayes
07714 757237  |  juniors@eastgrinsteadcricketclub.org.uk

Club Welfare Officer – Andy Hayes
07714 757237  |  info@eastgrinsteadcricketclub.org.uk

Bonus Ball Administrator – Alan Baily
07711 220042  |  abaily57@gmail.com